Meet The Team

Meet The Team

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest

Martin Tucker: Chair – Principal, Truro and Penwith College

Public x 6 
Cornwall CouncilCllr J Mckenna
Cornwall CouncilCllr T Dwelly
Cornwall CouncilThalia Marrington (Mousehole, Newlyn & St Buryan)
Cornwall CouncilCllr Andrew George (Ludgvan, Madron, Gulval & Heamoor)
Penzance Town CouncilJonathan How
MPDerek Thomas
Private, Community and Voluntary Sector x 10 
Cornwall and IoS Local Enterprise PartnershipSteve Jermy
Penwith CollegeMartin Tucker
Penzance BIDTodd Barden
Penzance & District Tourism AssociationDick Cliffe
Newlyn School of ArtHenry Garfit
Newlyn Harbour CommissionersRob Parsons
The Cornish Hen LtdSarah Shaw
Penzance Neighbourhood Plan GroupSusan Stuart
LivewestTim Wotton

Voting Members

Quoracy 9.3

Ratification Officers 
Cornwall Council (Lead Council)Emily Kent
Non-Voting Officers  
Cornwall CouncilPhill Woods
Cornwall CouncilGareth Beer
Cornwall CouncilJames Hardy

All Members of the Board adhere to the Terms of Reference and Code of Conduct. For more information visit: